I want to introduce you to…

The world of ~.:.Hysteria.:.~!

Finally it seems i’m done with the blog, and i’m going to publish here all my creations.

Maybe i should start from the first tattoo i made, but no, i don’t want to, because i will bring you to a “backward trip” into the twisted land of those that can be considered weird creations by many people.

This is my latest release and you will find it in my store under the “NEW” items section.

Like everytime i make a tattoo, i had a sort of  “illumination”. I wanted to create something really creepy, and i did, because yeah, clowns scare me so badly!

The title of this tattoo comes from a song of Placebo, and sometimes i name my tattoos like songs.

See you at my store then!   ~.:.Hysteria.:.~

Placebo – Pierrot the clown

Leave a comment